Thursday, November 5, 2009
Yankees!
Ok! So to all those Phillies fans out there guess what?! YOU LOST. Yankess win!. I will give howard the benefit of the doubt . He had a good hit. Other wise NA. Speaking of Phillies fans. My cousin just got engaged to a very nice man. There is one problem! He is a Phillies fan. It's okay i guess. I am convinced of win thing that, and that thing is that there is a such thing as miracles. =). have a nice vacation
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Hurray the Yankees won!!! ((= I would have been so mad if the Phillies had beaten them. The only thing I was really worried about was Cliff Lee pitching for the Phillies. He's a really good pitcher and I wouldn't be surprised if the Yankees tried to get him next season. I would be surprised if the Phillies would be dumb enough to let him go.
ReplyDelete